Bad Girl

Bad Girl



Language: Bulgarian
Genre: Drama
Bulgaria, 2019, 100'
Director: Marian Valev
C: Lyubomira Basheva, Elena Telbis, Stanislava Armutlieva, Daria Simeonova, Dilyana Popova, Velislav Pavlov, Georgi Kadurin, Hristo Podev, Eli Koleva, Deyan Donkov
The life of the rhythmic gymnastics ex-champion and present stripper Zhaneta is changing, when she becomes a victim of violence. Trying to find her place in this world, the girl stands in front of her most powerful enemy: herself.



Programme
  • Euro Cinema

    25 June (Tuesday), 13:30

    26 June (Wednesday), 13:30, 21:45

    27 June (Thursday), 14:30

    28 June (Friday), 12:00

    29 June (Saturday), 13:00

    30 June (Sunday), 12:30

    1 July (Monday), 20:15

    2 July (Tuesday), 13:30

    3 July (Wednesday), 13:30, 21:45

    4 July (Thursday), 20:15

  • G-8 Cinema

    25 June (Tuesday), 16:30, 21:45

    26 June (Wednesday), 18:15

    27 June (Thursday), 18:15, 21:45

    28 June (Friday), 20:00

    29 June (Saturday), 16:30

    29 June (Saturday), 21:45

    30 June (Sunday), 16:00, 19:45

    1 July (Monday), 18:00

    2 July (Tuesday), 16:30, 21:45

    3 July (Wednesday), 18:15

    4 July (Thursday), 18:15, 21:45


 

Top Comments (1)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.
#1 27.05.2019 10:20 ju

Re: Лошо момиче

По-добър от очакванията ми :)