The Angry Birds Movie 2

The Angry Birds Movie 2


Original title: The Angry Birds Movie 2
Language: English
Translation: subdubs
Genre: Comedy, Cartoon, Adventure
Finland/USA, 2019, 96‘
Director: Thurop Van Orman
The flightless birds and scheming green pigs take their feud to the next level.



Programme
  • Cinema City
    3D

    17 September (Tuesday), 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:10, 18:10

    18 September (Wednesday), 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:10, 18:10

    19 September (Thursday), 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:10, 18:10

    20 September (Friday), 13:00

    21 September (Saturday), 11:00, 13:00

    22 September (Sunday), 11:00, 13:00

    23 September (Monday), 11:00, 13:00

    24 September (Tuesday), 13:00

    25 September (Wednesday), 13:00

    26 September (Thursday), 13:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.