The Angry Birds Movie 2

The Angry Birds Movie 2


Original title: The Angry Birds Movie 2
Language: English
Translation: subdubs
Genre: Comedy, Cartoon, Adventure
Finland/USA, 2019, 96‘
Director: Thurop Van Orman
The flightless birds and scheming green pigs take their feud to the next level.



Programme
  • Arena Grand Mall
    3D

    16 October (Wednesday), 11:20, 16:00

    17 October (Thursday), 11:20, 16:00

  • Cinema City Varna
    2D

    15 October (Tuesday), 14:00, 16:00

    16 October (Wednesday), 14:00, 16:00

    17 October (Thursday), 14:00, 16:00

    18 October (Friday), 14:30

    19 October (Saturday), 12:30, 14:30

    20 October (Sunday), 12:30, 14:30

    21 October (Monday), 14:30

    22 October (Tuesday), 14:30

    23 October (Wednesday), 14:30

    24 October (Thursday), 13:20


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.