Ivan Vazov National Theatre


Address: Sofia, 5 Diakon Ignatii Str.
Phone: 02 8119 227
Phone: 02 8119 259
E-mail: info@nationaltheatre.bg
Programme
  • An Ideal Husband

    20 October (Sunday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Caligula

    9 October (Wednesday), Grand hall, 19:00, 19:00

  • Don't Joke with Love

    18 October (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Hashove

    10 October (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Premiere
    It is what it is

    27 September (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

    22 October (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Life Is Beautiful

    8 October (Tuesday), Grand hall, 19:00

    17 October (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Malingerer

    16 October (Wednesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Meeting in Sanlis

    28 September (Saturday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    15 October (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Mister Ibrahim and the Flowers of the Koran

    27 September (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    4 October (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Moon Over Buffalo

    18 October (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Moth

    8 October (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • My Dear Lady

    1 October (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    11 October (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Neodachnici

    4 October (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • One Crazy Day

    3 October (Thursday), Grand hall, 19:00

    19 October (Saturday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Premiere
    Pretty Fish

    29 September (Sunday), Grand hall, 19:00

    2 October (Wednesday), Grand hall, 19:00

    11 October (Friday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • Robbery

    17 October (Thursday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Shurley Valentine

    26 September (Thursday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Teacher

    8 October (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Teremin

    11 October (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

    20 October (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Actress

    12 October (Saturday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • The Brothers Karamazov

    15 October (Tuesday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • The Colour of the deep water

    24 September (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    5 October (Saturday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Delhi Dance

    5 October (Saturday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • The Double Bass

    29 September (Sunday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    22 October (Tuesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Father

    6 October (Sunday), Grand hall, 19:00

  • The Goat or Who is Silvya?

    17 October (Thursday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The God of Carnage

    10 October (Thursday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Guilty

    6 October (Sunday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    13 October (Sunday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • The Little Foxes

    1 October (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00

    12 October (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Lover

    13 October (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Observers

    28 September (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

    6 October (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

    16 October (Wednesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Ride Down Mt. Morgan

    2 October (Wednesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Spirit of The Poet

    29 September (Sunday), Small hall, 19:00

    4 October (Friday), Small hall, 19:00

    19 October (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Thief of Peaches

    9 October (Wednesday), Small hall, 19:00

  • The Wild Duck

    3 October (Thursday), Small hall, 19:00

  • Three Tall Women

    18 October (Friday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • Two

    25 September (Wednesday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

    12 October (Saturday), Apostol Karamitev Hall, 19:30

  • When the thunder strikes, how the echo fades

    5 October (Saturday), Small hall, 19:00

    15 October (Tuesday), Small hall, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.