Aleko Konstantinov Satirical Theatre


Address: Sofia, 26 Stefan Karadja str.
Phone: 02 988 10 60




Programme
  • Premiere
    A Global Comedy

    18 December (Wednesday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    9 January (Thursday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Gina and Fidel

    13 January (Monday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer

    21 December (Saturday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 17:30

    22 December (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 11:30

  • Lady Windermere's sail

    22 December (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    10 January (Friday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Laugh for Goodbye

    14 December (Saturday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    23 December (Monday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    12 January (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Passing Strangers

    16 December (Monday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

    8 January (Wednesday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Pumpkin

    19 December (Thursday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • Stupid enthusiasts

    13 January (Monday), Hall 1, 19:00

  • Premiere
    Televisoin Network

    18 December (Wednesday), Big Hall, 19:30

    19 December (Thursday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • The Island

    15 December (Sunday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • The Odd Couple

    11 January (Saturday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30

  • The Snow Queen

    15 December (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 11:30

    21 December (Saturday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 11:30

  • Therapists

    20 December (Friday), Big Hall, 19:30

  • Whirlwind

    15 December (Sunday), Metodi Andonov Hall, 19:30


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.