The Sin

The Sin


Original title: Il Peccato
Language: Italian
Translation: Bulgarian subtitles
Genre: Drama, Biographic, Historical
Italy/Russia, 2019, 134'
Director: Andrey Konchalovsky
Cast: Alberto Testone, Jakob Dill, Francesco Gaudiello, Massimo de Frankovic
Florence, early 16th century. Although a recognized genius among his contemporaries, Michelangelo Buonaroti is driven to poverty and exhausted by his efforts to end the Sistine Chapel ceiling.



Programme
  • Dom na Kinoto

    19 February (Wednesday), 14:00

  • Euro Cinema

    18 February (Tuesday), 12:00

    19 February (Wednesday), 13:15

    20 February (Thursday), 12:15

  • G-8 Cinema

    18 February (Tuesday), 19:30

    19 February (Wednesday), 11:00, 19:30

    20 February (Thursday), 10:45, 19:30

    21 February (Friday), 18:00

    22 February (Saturday), 19:45

    23 February (Sunday), 20:00

    24 February (Monday), 21:30

    25 February (Tuesday), 19:30

    26 February (Wednesday), 19:30

    27 February (Thursday), 19:30

  • Odeon Cinemateque Cinema

    20 February (Thursday), 14:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.