Zad Kanala Small City Theatre


Address: Sofia, 1 Madrid blvd.
Working time: Tuesday-Saturday 11:00-19:00, Sunday-Monday 13:00-19:00
Phone: 02 944 24 48




Programme
  • Balkan Syndrome

    9 October (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Cancun

    22 October (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Civilisation Not Understood

    8 October (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Coming Home

    5 October (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    6 October (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    12 October (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • I Love, You Love, She Loves

    30 September (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    14 October (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Rhythm and Blues 1

    10 October (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    24 October (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Strip Poker

    28 September (Monday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    15 October (Thursday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Swedish Defence

    23 October (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • The Winter of Our Discontent

    27 September (Sunday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    17 October (Saturday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Pre-premiere
    Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

    20 October (Tuesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    21 October (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

  • Zorba

    7 October (Wednesday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00

    16 October (Friday), Zad Kanala Small City Theatre, 19:00, 19:00


 

Top Comments (0)

In order to post comments, please register and log in using your username and password.